Delivery Team
The core Clwstwr delivery team is made up of 10 experienced creative industries specialists. Day-to-day they will work with the screen sector to develop and drive a culture of innovation.

Management Team
The Management Team provide overall management and direction for Clwstwr and make key decisions. 

Steering Board
Ultimate governance of Clwstwr rests with the Steering Board who oversee the strategy and direction of the programme and the delivery of its projected benefits. The chair is Ann Beynon


The Co-Investigators will provide and develop the research underpinning the programme challenge areas and inform the research and development (R&D) process.

International Advisors

Advisors to the Clwstwr programme include Claire Wardle of First Draft News and Professor Mette Hjort at Hong Kong Baptist University.